play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingslake Cars

At Kingslake Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingslake Cars

Kingslake Cars
5
5.0

All 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome local garage

    By Matt N on 02 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Second car I have bought from kingslake cars in two years. Both cars are brilliant and low mileage for their age. Serviced to a very high standard. These guys ensure that all work is carried out before pickup and even replaced parts that were advisories in the Mot without asking. If you like a car from them buy it knowing that you will have great service and hassle free driving in your new car. Scott was very helpful on a completing my purchase and ensuring car was cleaned and all paperwork was and vehicle taxed before pickup. Couldn't ask for more.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 22 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    When you find a garage you trust - you stick with it. I have been going to them for years and have found them helpful and very professional. Found myself in the position of needing a new car and they found the perfect one for me. A special thanks to Tom for his help. Cannot recommend these guys enough!


  • 5

    Saving my day

    By Annette K on 06 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Perfect Gentlemen!! I was stranded with a tyre blow out in North Baddesley two days ago. I had my severely autistic daughter in the car and to be frank, I was panicking. I made the best decision of my life and phoned the local garage North Baddesley Service Centre aka Kingsland Motors. Not only did they give me advice which calmed me down - they offered to help. I managed to get my car down the road to them. They immediately replaced my damaged tyre (at a very reasonable cost) and saw me back on the road again, my daughter unmoved. Totally blown away by such help and great service! Doesn't it just restore your faith in humanity - that such kind men exist!


  • 5

    5 star service!

    By Cassie M on 22 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service from start to finish. I have never had such an easy experience when it comes to buying a new car. Would highly recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Anonymous on 03 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely Volvo XC90 from Kingslake. Nicest one we'd looked at. Have had great after sales service on a couple of minor nigles. I'd definitely recomend them as a great local dealer and service centre.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Anonymous on 13 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up my Renault Captur from Kingslake Cars today. Brilliant service, approachable staff, very informative. Car was very well presented, full Mot and recently serviced, Warranty included. Competitively priced. Very pleased will definitely recommend. Thank you Kingslake.


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo

    By Anonymous on 09 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from them this morning. Arrived at 8am and sold my car and bought one from them within the hour. They assisted with the purchase of cheap car tax for the next year. They also arranged the purchase and disposal of my old vehicle which was of great help. They added a free MOT for next year (definitely will be back next year for that and service if needed). Was confident in purchasing a vehicle from other verified purchasers previous reviews and feedback. Will be back for another car in the future if they keep this standard up. Many thanks for an extremely easy and stress free purchase and your advice


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo

    By Anonymous on 23 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure and very happy with service from whole team, thank you Nick :)


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By Anonymous on 04 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Many thanks guys superb car and service.


  • 5

    Highly recommended! A++

    By Lee H on 31 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nick and his team looked after my Dad as he needed a new car. The VW Golf he picked out was as advertised and beautifully prepared. They wouldn't budge on the sticker price but did put half a tank of fuel in for him. Highly recommended, would use again.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 31/10/21

    Thank you Lee Glad Dad is happy with the golf