play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
North Baddesley Service Station, Rownhams Lane, Southampton, Hampshire, SO52 9LX
Telephone:
023 80730122 | 07764 882505

Customer reviews of Kingslake Cars

At Kingslake Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingslake Cars

Kingslake Cars
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service and selection of cars.

    By Pat W on 22 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Have bought cars previously from Kingslake.No pressure sales.Saw vehicle I liked Thursday that had just come in.Took it for test drive and car ready next day with new MOT,cleaned and serviced.Great service.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 21/05/18

    Thank you for the 5 star review if you need any help please get in contact.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Tracey L on 21 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience. No pressure sale and really pleased with our car. Would buy from here again.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    Many thanks for the 5 stars


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Darryl O on 23 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went into garage spoke to told them i wanted a cheap car told me he had one but would help him out which i did a few jobs for him before he took me to were car was looked fantastic took it for a test drive very pleased went next day and paid for car its a gem would recommend this garage to anyone looking for a fantastic deal on a car they even came and picked me up to take me back to garage to complete sale fantastic customer service thanks kingslake motors and his team have a great Christmas and prosperous new year you deserve it

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We hope to keep you as a loyal customer as always keep in touch


  • 5

    car problem

    By penny l on 09 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    recently acquired a car from kingslake motors couldn't ask for more helpfulness had a small problem with car witch they sorted immediately with no quarms excellent service lovely set of guys

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We hope to keep you as a loyal customer as always keep in touch


  • 5

    Easy, fiendly and helpful

    By Jo E on 11 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We are delighted with our recent purchase of our Clio from Kingslake. Adam was particularly helpful and the whole process was very straightforward.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We hope to keep you as a loyal customer as always keep in touch


‹ Prev Next ›