play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
North Baddesley Service Station, Rownhams Lane, Southampton, Hampshire, SO52 9LX
Telephone:
023 80730122 | 07764 882505

Customer reviews of Kingslake Cars

At Kingslake Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingslake Cars

Kingslake Cars
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I will be back

    By Stuart G on 11 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    3rd time on the trot I have brought my car from here. Great after service and highly knowledgeable staff. Definitely will be back when I’ve had enough of my latest acquisition.


  • 5

    Everything a car dealership should be

    By Emma B on 30 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing friendly dealership . Bought my beautiful bmw few weeks back . Came with new service and mot. I viewed car without being pressurised and able to test drive alone . This place is everything a dealership should be . Will defo recommend

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 10/02/20

    Many thanks for the kind review *****


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Derek R on 07 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Adam and his team have been excellent to deal with from start to finish !! I would definitely recommend Kingslake 👍🏻


  • 5

    friendly experiance

    By Martin L on 11 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We visited this car sales at the weekend,explained our situation,so very helpful, both gentlemen, would highly recommend a visit,very polite, made us feel very relaxed immediately.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 10/02/20

    Many thanks for the kind review *****


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with!

    By Stanley N on 30 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nothing is too much trouble. They were super helpful from test drive to purchase. They did all the paperwork and the car was in showroom condition. Friendly service that took the stress out of buying a used car and yes I would buy another from them. Nice doing business with you guys, oh yeah, I love the car.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 12/07/19

    Many thanks for the kind review *****


  • 5

    Excellent garage, would recommend

    By Simon F on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After finding a car advertised at this garage that we were interested in we read the reviews and decided to pay them a visit. The reviews are indeed correct, they are a helpful, friendly, no pressure sales garage who we wouldn't hesitate to deal with again. The answered all of our questions honestly and were very fair. Excellent service.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    Many thanks Simon for the 5 star review


  • 5

    Simples - Find, Pay, Drive.

    By Jennifer G on 01 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic. A really simple way to get what you want. Find a car, pay for it, drive away. I loved the fact that there was no pressure to buy and I think I bought a lot of car for a fair price. The pre delivery service was excellent and I can’t thank you enough for going that extra mile for me. The car felt good on the road, and I had a great drive home! Thanks guys!

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    WOW thanks for the 5 stars Glad you are happy


  • 5

    Excellent service very helpful

    By Arthur P on 02 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from Kingslake very pleased with the service provided and Tom was very helpful. Had two minor faults which were soon corrected without any hassle.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 07/03/19

    Thank you for the 5 star review we are all ways happy to help TOM


  • 5

    A pleasure !

    By Tracey N on 02 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    really happy with the impeccably helpful service from these guys, who made it all very easy-going , very pleased we found them for our car purchase....

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    Brilliant review Tracey many thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant staff great cars.

    By martin L on 30 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    great friendly service, have just purchased my 3rd car and will return for a fourth in a couple of years, great genuine advice and very helpful and well recommended.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 01/02/19

    Pleased to hear you had a fantastic time at our dealership!. we look forward to seeing you in the future!