play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
North Baddesley Service Station, Rownhams Lane, Southampton, Hampshire, SO52 9LX
Telephone:
023 80730122 | 07764 882505

Customer reviews of Kingslake Cars

At Kingslake Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingslake Cars

Kingslake Cars
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant and no pressure sales

    By Sean D on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and trust worthy people, polite and never pressurised me in to buying a car. One salesman "Adam" was very helpful and always smiling. I will not hesitate to buy another vehicle from kingslake cars.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and the 5 stars . We hope to keep you as a loyal customer as always keep in touch


  • 5

    Happy helpful and reliable

    By Dave W on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brought a volvo v 50 great car with no pressure selling.staff were very helpful and answered all my questions.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and the 5 stars . We hope to keep you as a loyal customer as always keep in touch


  • 5

    Great cars with excellent customer care

    By Rachael B on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased three cars from Kingslake over the last five years. I have found the customer service to be excellent from both the sales team but also from the aftersales workshop/servicing team. The cars have been good value for money and for my most recent car they arranged finance which was excellent. I would not hesitate to reccomend them.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and the 5 stars . We hope to keep you as a loyal customer as always keep in touch


  • 5

    Excellent Service and stock

    By Conrad F on 13 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    When buying a car for your daughter you want it to be the best you can afford. Nick was incredibly helpful and supplied us with a wonderful first car. I would definitely recommend visiting Kingslake Cars for their quality stock, their honest approach to selling and customer service.


  • 5

    AMAZING SERVICE

    By Jean C on 29 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased our new car with part ex . Adam and his team let us view and take the car for a spin with no pushy sales talk which we liked . Happy with car and would deffo recommend kingslake Cars


  • 5

    Friendly and really helpful

    By Trevor L on 10 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had a car to sell for a family member. They offered a fair price, which is important, but were also friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    BMW X3 - Fantastic Service

    By Ben T on 29 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing 5* service from Nick and the team at Kingslake Cars. Have just picked up a 2012 plate BMW X3 M Sport 20D. 1 owner from new, FSH. 1 year MOT. Only enquired about the car two days ago. Secured finance through their own website at a better rate than elsewhere online or through a different broker, meaning monthly payments were great for me. Car was ready beautifully valeted and ready to go. Could have even picked up quicker if I wanted. Would highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Flat battery

    By Alan M on 05 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The sales person helped me out by letting me borrow their jump starter when I was nearby and had a flat battery.


  • 5

    Amazing Service 5*

    By Kian H on 24 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Car from here not long ago and I had an Isaura with the clutch , so I gave them a ring and they were very fast at booking an appointment and sorting out the problem straight away under warranty . Amazing communication and even supplied me with a courtesy car while mine was getting fixed AMAZING SERVICE 5*


  • 5

    Selling my car

    By Thomas B on 19 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My first dealings with Kingslake Cars couldn't have been easier. I found everyone was very polite and efficient. I would use again. ( highly recommended )