play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
North Baddesley Service Station, Rownhams Lane, Southampton, Hampshire, SO52 9LX
Telephone:
023 80730122 | 07764 882505

Customer reviews of Kingslake Cars

At Kingslake Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingslake Cars

Kingslake Cars
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy helpful and reliable

    By Dave W on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brought a volvo v 50 great car with no pressure selling.staff were very helpful and answered all my questions.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and the 5 stars . We hope to keep you as a loyal customer as always keep in touch


  • 5

    Great cars with excellent customer care

    By Rachael B on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased three cars from Kingslake over the last five years. I have found the customer service to be excellent from both the sales team but also from the aftersales workshop/servicing team. The cars have been good value for money and for my most recent car they arranged finance which was excellent. I would not hesitate to reccomend them.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and the 5 stars . We hope to keep you as a loyal customer as always keep in touch


  • 5

    Excellent local company

    By Benjamin H on 17 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great local garage, very reasonably priced and have always been really flexible with accomodating my schedule. Really had issues with coolant which I had taken to multiple garages for investigation without any luck, these guys found the problem and sorted it out no problem, ordered the parts and fitted them all on the same day. No nonsense, genuine business. Recommended to all of my friends and family.


  • 5

    Click & Collect - Excellent Service - Amazing Car

    By Louise M on 13 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I've recently bought a used Mini Countryman using the click & collect Covid -19 process. The sales and service I received was professional and unpressurised from start to finish. I would definitely recommend this garage to family & friends. I am chuffed to bits with my Mini, excellent condition and valet. I can't wait to be out of lockdown to give it a really good run!! Massive thank you to all at Kings Lake - Very, very satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service! Brilliant Cars!

    By Mark T on 11 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Having no previous knowledge of the dealership, I was a bit dubious about them and the car I was considering purchasing. Firstly, they really are nice people and definitely no pressure. Gave me the keys to a silver Insignia and off I want on a test drive. Having spoke to the salesman, I bought it.


  • 5

    67 plate Mercedes - Click & Collect

    By Lewis R on 04 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 67 plate C class Mercedes during lockdown using their click and collect service and honestly couldn’t be happier. Customer service was excellent and very speedy. I would recommend to anyone looking for a laid back non pushy sales experience when buying a car.


  • 5

    Click and collect service flawless

    By Jasmine P on 04 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Flawless service, couldn’t do more to help me out and made to feel extremely welcome. Click and collect Mercedes during lock and super happy with the car. Will be visiting again for anything else in the future.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 05/01/21

    WoW another 5 stars thank you for the kind review


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi A5 Sportsback

    By Steve B on 22 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A fantastic service in this difficult time, I was looked after from start to finish and purchased a real quality Audi. Many thanks to all involved and I shall definitely recommend Kingslake Cars to others.


  • 5

    Superb business with great staff

    By Dean S on 13 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A local garage and car sales that still regards its customers as its top priority. Have always been happy to deal with this garage


  • 5

    Honest garage genuine salesman

    By Jackie T on 25 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleasant service from start to finish. The car i was interested in was being looked at by another customer but Kingslake rang me to say it wasn't for them. I viewed the car the next day, took it for a drive without a salesman. Someone else wanted to view the car earlier than me that morning but the salesman wouldn't allow it as I had an appointment and that isn't the way they treat their customers. I am so glad it isn't because I am chuffed to bits with My Citroën C4 Picasso. The car is Immaculate and exactly as it was described. There was no pressure at all for me to buy the car. I drove away with the car within an hour. The only downside is I had to get a new battery 2 days after buying the car but I guess that is just something that happens sometimes. The salesman was courteous, friendly and not pushy at all. Would highly recommend this garage.