play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
North Baddesley Service Station, Rownhams Lane, Southampton, Hampshire, SO52 9LX
Telephone:
023 80730122 | 07764 882505

Customer reviews of Kingslake Cars

At Kingslake Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingslake Cars

Kingslake Cars
5
4.9

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Reccomend This Garage For Reliabilty & ££££

    By Mandy B on 06 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Kingslake Cars have been amazing, they have helped me with buying a car that suits me, what an amazing experience, giving me faith considering I have no trust in car dealerships due to past experiences, from the start I was never pressurised to buy and they talked me through the full process of buying my car which I needed to be reliable and for work, very reasonable priced too and competitive in comparison to other cars that I had been looking for, thankyou team Kingslake, I would highly recommend this garage to find you a reliable and at a good price.... Regards MB......


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Blake L on 25 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and knowledgeable garage - just bought my new car and the team were great. Kept me up to date with when the car would be ready for collection. Very easy and pleasant transaction. Nothing was too much trouble! Thank you! Highly recommended!


  • 5

    I will be back

    By Stuart G on 11 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    3rd time on the trot I have brought my car from here. Great after service and highly knowledgeable staff. Definitely will be back when I’ve had enough of my latest acquisition.


  • 5

    Everything a car dealership should be

    By Emma B on 30 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing friendly dealership . Bought my beautiful bmw few weeks back . Came with new service and mot. I viewed car without being pressurised and able to test drive alone . This place is everything a dealership should be . Will defo recommend

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 10/02/20

    Many thanks for the kind review *****


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Derek R on 07 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Adam and his team have been excellent to deal with from start to finish !! I would definitely recommend Kingslake 👍🏻


  • 5

    friendly experiance

    By Martin L on 11 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We visited this car sales at the weekend,explained our situation,so very helpful, both gentlemen, would highly recommend a visit,very polite, made us feel very relaxed immediately.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 10/02/20

    Many thanks for the kind review *****


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with!

    By Stanley N on 30 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nothing is too much trouble. They were super helpful from test drive to purchase. They did all the paperwork and the car was in showroom condition. Friendly service that took the stress out of buying a used car and yes I would buy another from them. Nice doing business with you guys, oh yeah, I love the car.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 12/07/19

    Many thanks for the kind review *****


  • 5

    Excellent garage, would recommend

    By Simon F on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After finding a car advertised at this garage that we were interested in we read the reviews and decided to pay them a visit. The reviews are indeed correct, they are a helpful, friendly, no pressure sales garage who we wouldn't hesitate to deal with again. The answered all of our questions honestly and were very fair. Excellent service.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    Many thanks Simon for the 5 star review


  • 5

    Simples - Find, Pay, Drive.

    By Jennifer G on 01 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic. A really simple way to get what you want. Find a car, pay for it, drive away. I loved the fact that there was no pressure to buy and I think I bought a lot of car for a fair price. The pre delivery service was excellent and I can’t thank you enough for going that extra mile for me. The car felt good on the road, and I had a great drive home! Thanks guys!

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    WOW thanks for the 5 stars Glad you are happy


  • 5

    Excellent service very helpful

    By Arthur P on 02 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from Kingslake very pleased with the service provided and Tom was very helpful. Had two minor faults which were soon corrected without any hassle.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 07/03/19

    Thank you for the 5 star review we are all ways happy to help TOM