play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
North Baddesley Service Station, Rownhams Lane, Southampton, Hampshire, SO52 9LX
Telephone:
023 80730122 | 07764 882505

Customer reviews of Kingslake Cars

At Kingslake Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingslake Cars

Kingslake Cars
5
4.9

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exellent

    By Nick E on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exellent service throughout transaction. Really pleased with vehicle and the team at Kingslake were a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and the 5 stars . We hope to keep you as a loyal customer as always keep in touch


  • 5

    Five star excellent.

    By David D on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys their were helpful and went the extra mile, when we need to change another car we will be straight to them, if they haven't got what we are looking for they said they would source one for us, with their customer service and friendly nature we would happily wait for them as we feel safe in their hands. We would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and the 5 stars . We hope to keep you as a loyal customer as always keep in touch


  • 5

    EXCELLENT!

    By Karen P on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very pleased with my car and the customer service second to none! Will buy from they again for sure!!

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and the 5 stars . We hope to keep you as a loyal customer as always keep in touch


  • 5

    Great Cars Staff and After Sales Service

    By James B on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good range of cars online and polite over the phone. I found the staff knowledgeable and courteous when I recently visited. An enjoyable test drive was arranged for me and I was very pleased to drive away in my new BMW. Thanks to Tom for making the purchase process as smooth and understandable as possible.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and the 5 stars . We hope to keep you as a loyal customer as always keep in touch


  • 5

    Buying a second Car

    By Steve B on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience here, I was looking for a second car and when visited I was truly looked after, the before and after sales were second to none, better than some main dealerships, the quality of the vehicle is superb and just what I was looking for, I will recommend Kingslake to anyone wishing to purchase a second hand car, brilliant service, Thank you; Steve, Southampton

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and the 5 stars . We hope to keep you as a loyal customer as always keep in touch


  • 5

    Pleasant and no pressure sales

    By Sean D on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and trust worthy people, polite and never pressurised me in to buying a car. One salesman "Adam" was very helpful and always smiling. I will not hesitate to buy another vehicle from kingslake cars.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and the 5 stars . We hope to keep you as a loyal customer as always keep in touch


  • 5

    Happy helpful and reliable

    By Dave W on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brought a volvo v 50 great car with no pressure selling.staff were very helpful and answered all my questions.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and the 5 stars . We hope to keep you as a loyal customer as always keep in touch


  • 5

    Great cars with excellent customer care

    By Rachael B on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased three cars from Kingslake over the last five years. I have found the customer service to be excellent from both the sales team but also from the aftersales workshop/servicing team. The cars have been good value for money and for my most recent car they arranged finance which was excellent. I would not hesitate to reccomend them.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and the 5 stars . We hope to keep you as a loyal customer as always keep in touch


  • 5

    This is the first time we have used Kinskake cars

    By BRIAN G on 05 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful when we took the car in following the lock down we had the car booked in for a job before the lockdown was brought in - we rang up as soon as it was lifted and they did the job within the week - our warranty had run out before we could have this job could be done but the they extended the warranty for the time they were closed so the parts were covered


  • 5

    A great service, from start to finish

    By Becky R on 04 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From initial enquiry stage to the pick up today of my beautiful limited edition Mini Cooper, the team at Kingslake have been great. Very professional, transparent and timely service, car is exactly as described and the premises were safe to visit with all of the necessary safety precautions taken. I would highly recommend them, if a distanced sale is necessary, you wont have to worry about what to expect at the other end, it will be as good as they say it is.