play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
North Baddesley Service Station, Rownhams Lane, Southampton, Hampshire, SO52 9LX
Telephone:
023 80730122 | 07764 882505

Customer reviews of Kingslake Cars

At Kingslake Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingslake Cars

Kingslake Cars
5
4.9

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Cars Staff and After Sales Service

    By James B on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good range of cars online and polite over the phone. I found the staff knowledgeable and courteous when I recently visited. An enjoyable test drive was arranged for me and I was very pleased to drive away in my new BMW. Thanks to Tom for making the purchase process as smooth and understandable as possible.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and the 5 stars . We hope to keep you as a loyal customer as always keep in touch


  • 5

    Buying a second Car

    By Steve B on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience here, I was looking for a second car and when visited I was truly looked after, the before and after sales were second to none, better than some main dealerships, the quality of the vehicle is superb and just what I was looking for, I will recommend Kingslake to anyone wishing to purchase a second hand car, brilliant service, Thank you; Steve, Southampton

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and the 5 stars . We hope to keep you as a loyal customer as always keep in touch


  • 5

    Pleasant and no pressure sales

    By Sean D on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and trust worthy people, polite and never pressurised me in to buying a car. One salesman "Adam" was very helpful and always smiling. I will not hesitate to buy another vehicle from kingslake cars.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and the 5 stars . We hope to keep you as a loyal customer as always keep in touch


  • 5

    Happy helpful and reliable

    By Dave W on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brought a volvo v 50 great car with no pressure selling.staff were very helpful and answered all my questions.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and the 5 stars . We hope to keep you as a loyal customer as always keep in touch


  • 5

    Great cars with excellent customer care

    By Rachael B on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased three cars from Kingslake over the last five years. I have found the customer service to be excellent from both the sales team but also from the aftersales workshop/servicing team. The cars have been good value for money and for my most recent car they arranged finance which was excellent. I would not hesitate to reccomend them.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and the 5 stars . We hope to keep you as a loyal customer as always keep in touch


  • 5

    friendly experiance

    By Martin L on 11 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We visited this car sales at the weekend,explained our situation,so very helpful, both gentlemen, would highly recommend a visit,very polite, made us feel very relaxed immediately.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with!

    By Stanley N on 30 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nothing is too much trouble. They were super helpful from test drive to purchase. They did all the paperwork and the car was in showroom condition. Friendly service that took the stress out of buying a used car and yes I would buy another from them. Nice doing business with you guys, oh yeah, I love the car.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 12/07/19

    Many thanks for the kind review *****


  • 5

    Excellent garage, would recommend

    By Simon F on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After finding a car advertised at this garage that we were interested in we read the reviews and decided to pay them a visit. The reviews are indeed correct, they are a helpful, friendly, no pressure sales garage who we wouldn't hesitate to deal with again. The answered all of our questions honestly and were very fair. Excellent service.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    Many thanks Simon for the 5 star review


  • 5

    Simples - Find, Pay, Drive.

    By Jennifer G on 01 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic. A really simple way to get what you want. Find a car, pay for it, drive away. I loved the fact that there was no pressure to buy and I think I bought a lot of car for a fair price. The pre delivery service was excellent and I can’t thank you enough for going that extra mile for me. The car felt good on the road, and I had a great drive home! Thanks guys!

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    WOW thanks for the 5 stars Glad you are happy


  • 5

    Excellent service very helpful

    By Arthur P on 02 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from Kingslake very pleased with the service provided and Tom was very helpful. Had two minor faults which were soon corrected without any hassle.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 07/03/19

    Thank you for the 5 star review we are all ways happy to help TOM