play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
North Baddesley Service Station, Rownhams Lane, Southampton, Hampshire, SO52 9LX
Telephone:
023 80730122 | 07764 882505

Customer reviews of Kingslake Cars

At Kingslake Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingslake Cars

Kingslake Cars
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure !

    By Tracey N on 02 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    really happy with the impeccably helpful service from these guys, who made it all very easy-going , very pleased we found them for our car purchase....


  • 5

    Brilliant staff great cars.

    By martin L on 30 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    great friendly service, have just purchased my 3rd car and will return for a fourth in a couple of years, great genuine advice and very helpful and well recommended.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, would definitely use again

    By Caroline T on 08 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    They made the whole experience pain free. No hard-sell or games, just left us alone to view the cars, then answered all our questions honestly and concisely once we'd had a look around. The car we chose was priced competitively, valeted inside and out to a high standard and exactly as described in the advert. A week after buying it, we had a few queries about how things worked and the seat belt alarm going off unexpectedly. We were invited back and everything was explained. A loose sensor was plugged back in, which had been our main query, and we left again very happy. They could not have been more patient and accommodating. I really hate buying and selling cars, but this was a swift, pain-free process. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ravi C on 06 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From buying the car, to the paperwork, delivery of the vehicle in the Soton area the experience was seamless. Today, for a problem under guarantee they came out, picked up the car, fixed the problem free of charge and delivered the vehicle back, no quibbles and with a smile. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    No worries here , great people to deal with !!

    By Jon F on 23 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Laid back , friendly , honest people with a great selection of carefully selected cars. There is none of the usual games and tricks which can make buying a car a trying experience. Its refreshing simple with these guys, and although this is our first buying experience with them , it certainly will not be our last. My lad is thrilled with his 62 Plate Astra. Thank you Kingslake.


  • 5

    Honda CRV 2004. September 2018.

    By Dave D on 17 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I must say a massive thank you to the whole team who were extremely helpful and patient while I went through a financing problem. I have driven the car almost 1000 miles in under a week and it hasn't missed a beat. My car was very well serviced and cleaned and also had a tow bar fitted on request. In 28 years of driving, the customer service and buying experience at Kingslake Cars was the best so far.


  • 5

    Great service, great price

    By Andrew B on 17 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, fully prepared car to a high standard at a competitive price.


  • 5

    Problem with car

    By Raymond J on 17 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a ford fiesta from Kingslake two weeks ago .I found a problem with it and returned to the. Garage.They were very helpful and said the problem would be rectified. Sure enough all work completed and I am very satisfied with the car. Thank you Kingslake staff.


  • 5

    Volvo xv90 v8

    By Mike S on 19 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Kingslake made buying my car so easy with their laid back no pressure attitude. Even when i had to return the car with a niggly electrical fault it was dealt promptly. The car was booked into a Volvo main dealer and i was provided with a courtesy car. I intend to get the car serviced and mot'd here and would definitely buy from kingslake again.


  • 5

    Honda crv 05

    By Martin C on 09 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent no hassle service really went that extra mile to help us can't thank them enough