play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
North Baddesley Service Station, Rownhams Lane, Southampton, Hampshire, SO52 9LX
Telephone:
023 80730122 | 07764 882505

Customer reviews of Kingslake Cars

At Kingslake Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingslake Cars

Kingslake Cars
5
4.9

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a second Car

    By Steve B on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience here, I was looking for a second car and when visited I was truly looked after, the before and after sales were second to none, better than some main dealerships, the quality of the vehicle is superb and just what I was looking for, I will recommend Kingslake to anyone wishing to purchase a second hand car, brilliant service, Thank you; Steve, Southampton


  • 5

    Pleasant and no pressure sales

    By Sean D on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and trust worthy people, polite and never pressurised me in to buying a car. One salesman "Adam" was very helpful and always smiling. I will not hesitate to buy another vehicle from kingslake cars.


  • 5

    Happy helpful and reliable

    By Dave W on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brought a volvo v 50 great car with no pressure selling.staff were very helpful and answered all my questions.


  • 5

    Great cars with excellent customer care

    By Rachael B on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased three cars from Kingslake over the last five years. I have found the customer service to be excellent from both the sales team but also from the aftersales workshop/servicing team. The cars have been good value for money and for my most recent car they arranged finance which was excellent. I would not hesitate to reccomend them.


  • 5

    No worries here , great people to deal with !!

    By Jon F on 23 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Laid back , friendly , honest people with a great selection of carefully selected cars. There is none of the usual games and tricks which can make buying a car a trying experience. Its refreshing simple with these guys, and although this is our first buying experience with them , it certainly will not be our last. My lad is thrilled with his 62 Plate Astra. Thank you Kingslake.


  • 5

    Honda CRV 2004. September 2018.

    By Dave D on 17 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I must say a massive thank you to the whole team who were extremely helpful and patient while I went through a financing problem. I have driven the car almost 1000 miles in under a week and it hasn't missed a beat. My car was very well serviced and cleaned and also had a tow bar fitted on request. In 28 years of driving, the customer service and buying experience at Kingslake Cars was the best so far.


  • 5

    Great service, great price

    By Andrew B on 17 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, fully prepared car to a high standard at a competitive price.


  • 5

    Problem with car

    By Raymond J on 17 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a ford fiesta from Kingslake two weeks ago .I found a problem with it and returned to the. Garage.They were very helpful and said the problem would be rectified. Sure enough all work completed and I am very satisfied with the car. Thank you Kingslake staff.


  • 5

    Volvo xv90 v8

    By Mike S on 19 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Kingslake made buying my car so easy with their laid back no pressure attitude. Even when i had to return the car with a niggly electrical fault it was dealt promptly. The car was booked into a Volvo main dealer and i was provided with a courtesy car. I intend to get the car serviced and mot'd here and would definitely buy from kingslake again.


  • 5

    Honda crv 05

    By Martin C on 09 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent no hassle service really went that extra mile to help us can't thank them enough