play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
North Baddesley Service Station, Rownhams Lane, Southampton, Hampshire, SO52 9LX
Telephone:
023 80730122 | 07764 882505

Customer reviews of Kingslake Cars

At Kingslake Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingslake Cars

Kingslake Cars
5
4.9

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No pressure sale which is always good

    By Daniel S on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found the car we were looking for no pressure sale all good

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    Thanks for the 5 stars


  • 5

    Decent, honest and reliable

    By Sharon S on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I always use this garage for my MOT and servicing and have found them helpful, polite and honest. I have also bought 2 cars from here and never had any problems. They are decent, honest and reliable. Cannot recommend enough.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    Many thanks Sharon look forward to seeing you again


  • 5

    Great after care

    By Lee C on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic bunch of lads very helpful I have brought 2 cars from them now only 1 issue and it was sorted for me within 2 days thanks great after care

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    Thank you for the 5 Stars


  • 5

    Great service

    By Aaron H on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought my car in for service, very hopeful company and employee's.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    Thank you for the 5 stars we are always happy to help


  • 5

    Excellent. Friendly, professional dealer

    By Tony M on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and informative dealer. Refreshingly “non pushy”. Fantastic customer service and excellent valet as well. I will be going back for future MOTs and services despite not being the closest.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    Thank you for the 5 stars we are always happy to help


  • 5

    Thanks Kingslake

    By Shaun M on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service. Nothing was too much trouble, the car was spotless, thanks Kingslake

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 17/05/18

    Many thanks for the 5 star review.


  • 5

    Buying a great car from a very good trusted dealer

    By Stuart A on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Excellent service very clean tidy.the car I bought is in very good condition drives perfectly.adam is very polite and really professional at his job.mechanic also very good,what can I say a very very good buying experience and will be recommended to my family and friends. A BIG THANKS TO ALL .

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    Much appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We hope to keep you as a loyal customer as always keep in touch


  • 5

    Great customer service and value

    By Joanna S on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were excellent in finding me the right car. It was value for money and ticked all the boxes. The service is great - I will be using Kingslake for my MOT and services.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    Much appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We hope to keep you as a loyal customer as always keep in touch


  • 5

    Best garage I have ever used

    By Ross L on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well I got a car hear almost a year ago and it had a fault that could not be fixed they tried several times and even sent it off to a specialist but they could not fix it. During this time they never charged me a penny and provided me with a car to use free shipping f charge. Then the not only replaced the car but they found me a finance company that saved me nearly £3000. I will always use kings lake cars in the future as they will go above and beyond to help there customers

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    Much appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We hope to keep you as a loyal customer as always keep in touch


  • 5

    Breath of fresh air.

    By Angels C on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely buy another car from Kingslake Cars as it has been a pleasure from start to finish with no pushy sales people. I would definitely reccomend them.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/05/19

    Much appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We hope to keep you as a loyal customer as always keep in touch