play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
North Baddesley Service Station, Rownhams Lane, Southampton, Hampshire, SO52 9LX
Telephone:
023 80730122 | 07764 882505

Customer reviews of Kingslake Cars

At Kingslake Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingslake Cars

Kingslake Cars
5
4.9

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Decent, honest and reliable

    By Sharon S on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I always use this garage for my MOT and servicing and have found them helpful, polite and honest. I have also bought 2 cars from here and never had any problems. They are decent, honest and reliable. Cannot recommend enough.


  • 5

    Great after care

    By Lee C on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic bunch of lads very helpful I have brought 2 cars from them now only 1 issue and it was sorted for me within 2 days thanks great after care


  • 5

    Great service

    By Aaron H on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought my car in for service, very hopeful company and employee's.


  • 5

    Excellent. Friendly, professional dealer

    By Tony M on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and informative dealer. Refreshingly “non pushy”. Fantastic customer service and excellent valet as well. I will be going back for future MOTs and services despite not being the closest.


  • 5

    Thanks Kingslake

    By Shaun M on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service. Nothing was too much trouble, the car was spotless, thanks Kingslake

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 17/05/18

    Many thanks for the 5 star review.


  • 5

    Buying a great car from a very good trusted dealer

    By Stuart A on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Excellent service very clean tidy.the car I bought is in very good condition drives perfectly.adam is very polite and really professional at his job.mechanic also very good,what can I say a very very good buying experience and will be recommended to my family and friends. A BIG THANKS TO ALL .


  • 5

    Great customer service and value

    By Joanna S on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were excellent in finding me the right car. It was value for money and ticked all the boxes. The service is great - I will be using Kingslake for my MOT and services.


  • 5

    Best garage I have ever used

    By Ross L on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well I got a car hear almost a year ago and it had a fault that could not be fixed they tried several times and even sent it off to a specialist but they could not fix it. During this time they never charged me a penny and provided me with a car to use free shipping f charge. Then the not only replaced the car but they found me a finance company that saved me nearly £3000. I will always use kings lake cars in the future as they will go above and beyond to help there customers


  • 5

    Breath of fresh air.

    By Angels C on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely buy another car from Kingslake Cars as it has been a pleasure from start to finish with no pushy sales people. I would definitely reccomend them.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Matt H on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from them last week and will definitely use them again. First class service from start to finish. Not put under any pressure to buy, was able to look at the car we wanted at our own pace but was helped out with everything else that we needed. Can't fault them one bit.