play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
North Baddesley Service Station, Rownhams Lane, Southampton, Hampshire, SO52 9LX
Telephone:
023 80730122 | 07764 882505

Customer reviews of Kingslake Cars

At Kingslake Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingslake Cars

Kingslake Cars
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    a good place to buy a car

    By Robert L on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    good customer service. fair prices,and if they do not have the car you want they will find it for you. they made looking and buying a car an enjoyable experience


  • 5

    Great experience

    By G R on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a zafira from this company and the service was excellent. They even did a few little extras on the car for no additional cost - thank you guys - especially Shaun and Tom


  • 5

    Fab,no hassle purchase

    By Diane F on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great! No pressure at... they let us take the car out on a test drive on our own which was brilliant. I then went back a second time before buying it to find out more info etc. When we went in to purchase it Adam was very efficient and sorted out the tax and everything for me. I enquired abut continuing using them for services and MOTS and because I work fairly close they offered to come and pick the car up for me.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark W on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have used them for many years for MOT and serving my car and recently purchased a new car from them. Always great service and competitive prices.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By LEE C on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From first noticing the car, then test drive and final purchase the service was second to none! At no time was there any pressure to buy, honest real people ensuring you are happy with the intended car. I would highly recommend and should i be in the market again Kingslake Cars would be my first choice.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Jo S on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the fourth car I have bought from Kingslake. As always, I received open, honest and expert advice on the car I was buying and the car I was trading in. Great customer service and great after care. Would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Exellent

    By Nick E on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exellent service throughout transaction. Really pleased with vehicle and the team at Kingslake were a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Five star excellent.

    By David D on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys their were helpful and went the extra mile, when we need to change another car we will be straight to them, if they haven't got what we are looking for they said they would source one for us, with their customer service and friendly nature we would happily wait for them as we feel safe in their hands. We would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT!

    By Karen P on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very pleased with my car and the customer service second to none! Will buy from they again for sure!!


  • 5

    Great Cars Staff and After Sales Service

    By James B on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good range of cars online and polite over the phone. I found the staff knowledgeable and courteous when I recently visited. An enjoyable test drive was arranged for me and I was very pleased to drive away in my new BMW. Thanks to Tom for making the purchase process as smooth and understandable as possible.