play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingslake Cars

At Kingslake Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingslake Cars

Kingslake Cars
5
5.0

All 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st class service.

    By chris pestell on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service from all at Kingslake Car’s . The team are always very friendly and very helpful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.


  • 5

    no pressure

    By Anonymous on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent and helpful staff no pressure when buying a new car. left to look over car and a great buy.


  • 5

    Would return to Kingslake in a heartbeat. 5 stars from us!

    By Anonymous on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Faultless service from start to finish. From my initial phone enquiry through to purchase, Tom made us feel like royalty. Knowledgeable, helpful, great communications throughout, you feel safe and secure purchasing from Kingslake, no pressure environment as well- perfect for a young family like ourselves not used to buying a car! Couldn't be happier with the Nissan Juke we bought and would return to Kingslake in a heartbeat. 5 stars from us! Rob & Jenny


  • 5

    Very professional sales staff, friendly and efficient service, great car.

    By jim harris on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well presented cars great experience from start to finish, would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    I would recommend anyone if they are looking for a car to Try Kingslake car

    By Anonymous on 30 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Over have brought a few cars over the years from Kingslake Cars the staff that work there are very good nothing is to much trouble they will tell you as it stands with your car weather they think your car is in a fit condition to be on the road if it should fail a MOT I have only this week purchased what I think is my fourth or fifth car from them and I had the same service from Tom and Adam and all the garage staff that I have had before For me they are a very good garage.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/10/21

    Many thanks for the continued custom and support Mr D


  • 5

    By LOUISE BAKER on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful bunch, very pleased with my new car they really did help me out being a key worker it was all done smoothly and efficiently. Used their finance company saving me ££ didn't want to leave as they all made me feel very welcome.


  • 5

    Great service and lovely car - thank you.

    By susan M on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely chap, super service and really fab little BMW. Thank you for everything. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 01/08/20

    Many thanks for the review i would like to take the opportunity to apologise for the foul mouthed customer that was on the forecourt at the same time.


  • 5

    Fantastic made it so easy And so pleasant.

    By patrick D on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can tell you how great my experience was when I bought my first car off kings lake, I’m now 8 and a 1/2 years old and my pedal Car still runs great and passes the MOT Every year, it had a small problem and went into limp mode, so I spoke to staff at kings lake and theY booked me in straight away with no hesitation, he put it into The garage who plugged it in and found the fault straight away, I now use both legs and my pedal car goes faster than ever! Thanks so much for a pleasant deal, and thanks for fixing it guys, I’m thinking of installing a radio cassette now il be in contact. Great guys to deal with 👍👍


  • 5

    Great guys

    By Craig F on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from the guys I felt for the salesman as he was so busy running around to keep all of the customers on site happy. But it gave us even more confidence seeing so many people on site at the same time 10stars

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 25/07/20

    Wow thank you Craig for the review and thank you for taking the time to wait while i dealt with other customers. we try to give our full attention to every customer when possible.


  • 5

    Professional

    By terry G on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company. Arrived at 3pm and drove away with the new car within an hour

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 25/07/20

    Thank you terry for returning to buy another car from us.