play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
North Baddesley Service Station, Rownhams Lane, Southampton, Hampshire, SO52 9LX
Telephone:
023 80730122 | 07764 882505

Customer reviews of Kingslake Cars

At Kingslake Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingslake Cars

Kingslake Cars
5
4.9

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service no hard sale

    By Gary P on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class customer service from this company, went to view a car and drove it home the same day. Quick and easy I recommend others to buy from Kingslake cars


  • 5

    Purchase of car for my daughter

    By Paula J on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Efficient friendly, level of knowledge regarding the purchase made was helpful


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark C on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    After purchasing my 3rd car from kingslake cars all i can say is how professional they are from selling me the cars and sorting any niggles out for me (even when it was driver error they didn't mind) Thanks guys i will be back soon to get one for the wife.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 01/02/19

    Thanks for the kind words Mark very nice to see you again today and look forward to sourcing one for your wife.


  • 5

    Wouldn’t look anywhere else now

    By Howard L on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Kingslake cars customer service is outstanding and nothing is to much trouble no pressure whatsoever and a great selection of quality used cars for all budgets.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lee C on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and friendly staff always willing to help no matter the question. Good selection / range of affordable vehicles. After care is right on point too, recommend highly


  • 5

    No pressure sale which is always good

    By Daniel S on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found the car we were looking for no pressure sale all good


  • 5

    Decent, honest and reliable

    By Sharon S on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I always use this garage for my MOT and servicing and have found them helpful, polite and honest. I have also bought 2 cars from here and never had any problems. They are decent, honest and reliable. Cannot recommend enough.


  • 5

    Great after care

    By Lee C on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic bunch of lads very helpful I have brought 2 cars from them now only 1 issue and it was sorted for me within 2 days thanks great after care


  • 5

    Great service

    By Aaron H on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought my car in for service, very hopeful company and employee's.


  • 5

    Excellent. Friendly, professional dealer

    By Tony M on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and informative dealer. Refreshingly “non pushy”. Fantastic customer service and excellent valet as well. I will be going back for future MOTs and services despite not being the closest.