play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
North Baddesley Service Station, Rownhams Lane, Southampton, Hampshire, SO52 9LX
Telephone:
023 80730122 | 07764 882505

Customer reviews of Kingslake Cars

At Kingslake Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingslake Cars

Kingslake Cars
5
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Luke D on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish, very friendly salesman. Would definitely recommend others to use this company.


  • 5

    Kingslake Cars

    By Phil N on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    What more can you want from a local car trader? I have purchased several cars from them now, friendly, helpful sales and great after sales at the service centre, I will be using them again.


  • 5

    3 rd car we have brought

    By Lesley G on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    3rd family car we have bought from here. Excellent service


  • 5

    Focus Purchase

    By Andrew B on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Live locally, went along on a Sunday, asked to look at the car I brought was given the keys and left to look at it at my own pace. Was allowed a test drive alone and was told one road was shut which it was and advised to take as long as I needed in the other direction. Overall very happy with experience.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Aaron M on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought me car here and have it MOT here aswell. Excellent and reliable service. 5*


  • 5

    Good to find a decent place to buy a used car

    By Nadine W on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly knowledgeable and helpful staff. Lovely well presented car. A pleasure to do business with, will definitely use again when I need another car.many thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experiance.

    By Martin P on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with the whole experience, firstly the salesman just gave me the keys and told me to take my time looking around the car and left me to it with no pressure & time to have a look around the car & try out all the technology, much better than some car sites I have been to where your not left to your own thoughts & the salesman is trying to sell you the car before you have even had time to drive it, i was allowed a good test drive in to Romsey & back after which I knew it was the car for me, they put a new mot on it & put it through there workshop for a full check before collection even though it had very recently been serviced, on collection the salesman spent a good 20 minutes with me showing me how all the controls & technology worked. Thanks to all at Kingslake & 5+ stars to you, keep up the good work, fantastic customer service & a fantastic car.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Jim H on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales staff friendly and knowledgeable, helped us make the right choice, very happy with our VW Golf well presented and all relevant paper work sorted out easily ¿¿¿


  • 5

    I would recommend Kingslake

    By Jean T on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car for our son , his first car , they were easy to deal with , not pushy and the car was exactly as described . It was also priced competitively amd was spotless when we collected it


  • 5

    Kings lake ¿

    By Christopher M on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service couldn't do enough, and what I liked was there was no pressure from the salesman would highly recommend Kingslake Cars.! Regards Mr C Mullins.