play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingslake Cars

At Kingslake Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingslake Cars

Kingslake Cars
5
5.0

All 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No pressure, no fuss, great experience

    By C M on 09 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A very happy customer. The promise of a no pressure sales environment was key for me. The vehicle was ready for me to view when I arrived. There was no loooking over my shoulder, they happily left me to view the vehicle in my own time. Completing the deal was also stress free and a great experience. It saddens me that not everyone is like this, great experience and would highly recoemmend buying from Kingslake.


  • 5

    Good company to buy from

    By Mike B on 03 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and honest on our recent C4 purchase. Well presented car with full mot. Drives great. Recommended


  • 5

    Excellent Service and stock

    By Conrad F on 13 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    When buying a car for your daughter you want it to be the best you can afford. Nick was incredibly helpful and supplied us with a wonderful first car. I would definitely recommend visiting Kingslake Cars for their quality stock, their honest approach to selling and customer service.


  • 5

    AMAZING SERVICE

    By Jean C on 29 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased our new car with part ex . Adam and his team let us view and take the car for a spin with no pushy sales talk which we liked . Happy with car and would deffo recommend kingslake Cars


  • 5

    Friendly and really helpful

    By Trevor L on 10 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had a car to sell for a family member. They offered a fair price, which is important, but were also friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    BMW X3 - Fantastic Service

    By Ben T on 29 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing 5* service from Nick and the team at Kingslake Cars. Have just picked up a 2012 plate BMW X3 M Sport 20D. 1 owner from new, FSH. 1 year MOT. Only enquired about the car two days ago. Secured finance through their own website at a better rate than elsewhere online or through a different broker, meaning monthly payments were great for me. Car was ready beautifully valeted and ready to go. Could have even picked up quicker if I wanted. Would highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Flat battery

    By Alan M on 05 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The sales person helped me out by letting me borrow their jump starter when I was nearby and had a flat battery.


  • 5

    Amazing Service 5*

    By Kian H on 24 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Car from here not long ago and I had an Isaura with the clutch , so I gave them a ring and they were very fast at booking an appointment and sorting out the problem straight away under warranty . Amazing communication and even supplied me with a courtesy car while mine was getting fixed AMAZING SERVICE 5*


  • 5

    Selling my car

    By Thomas B on 19 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My first dealings with Kingslake Cars couldn't have been easier. I found everyone was very polite and efficient. I would use again. ( highly recommended )


  • 5

    Top Notch

    By Ben R on 13 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a new car from Kingslake Cars, and have previously used this garage for work on my previous vehicle. What can I say, the guys here are all very helpful and knowledgeable, nothing is ever too much hassle for them. They made the experience of buying my new car stress-free and enjoyable, with no pressure whatsoever and really seemed to have my best interests at heart. Also, everything was COVID-friendly, you can browse the wide selection of cars (exterior only) parked outside of the dealership, and all correspondence is handled over the phone, so I felt safe. I am really pleased with my new car, and have every faith that I am in good hands should I need the Kingslake mechanics. Thank you!