play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingslake Cars

At Kingslake Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingslake Cars

Kingslake Cars
5
5.0

All 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo

    By Anonymous on 09 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from them this morning. Arrived at 8am and sold my car and bought one from them within the hour. They assisted with the purchase of cheap car tax for the next year. They also arranged the purchase and disposal of my old vehicle which was of great help. They added a free MOT for next year (definitely will be back next year for that and service if needed). Was confident in purchasing a vehicle from other verified purchasers previous reviews and feedback. Will be back for another car in the future if they keep this standard up. Many thanks for an extremely easy and stress free purchase and your advice


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo

    By Anonymous on 23 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure and very happy with service from whole team, thank you Nick :)


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By Anonymous on 04 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Many thanks guys superb car and service.


  • 5

    Highly recommended! A++

    By Lee H on 31 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nick and his team looked after my Dad as he needed a new car. The VW Golf he picked out was as advertised and beautifully prepared. They wouldn't budge on the sticker price but did put half a tank of fuel in for him. Highly recommended, would use again.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 31/10/21

    Thank you Lee Glad Dad is happy with the golf


  • 5

    No pressure, no fuss, great experience

    By C M on 09 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A very happy customer. The promise of a no pressure sales environment was key for me. The vehicle was ready for me to view when I arrived. There was no loooking over my shoulder, they happily left me to view the vehicle in my own time. Completing the deal was also stress free and a great experience. It saddens me that not everyone is like this, great experience and would highly recoemmend buying from Kingslake.


  • 5

    Good company to buy from

    By Mike B on 03 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and honest on our recent C4 purchase. Well presented car with full mot. Drives great. Recommended


  • 5

    Excellent Service and stock

    By Conrad F on 13 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    When buying a car for your daughter you want it to be the best you can afford. Nick was incredibly helpful and supplied us with a wonderful first car. I would definitely recommend visiting Kingslake Cars for their quality stock, their honest approach to selling and customer service.


  • 5

    AMAZING SERVICE

    By Jean C on 29 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased our new car with part ex . Adam and his team let us view and take the car for a spin with no pushy sales talk which we liked . Happy with car and would deffo recommend kingslake Cars


  • 5

    Friendly and really helpful

    By Trevor L on 10 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had a car to sell for a family member. They offered a fair price, which is important, but were also friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    BMW X3 - Fantastic Service

    By Ben T on 29 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing 5* service from Nick and the team at Kingslake Cars. Have just picked up a 2012 plate BMW X3 M Sport 20D. 1 owner from new, FSH. 1 year MOT. Only enquired about the car two days ago. Secured finance through their own website at a better rate than elsewhere online or through a different broker, meaning monthly payments were great for me. Car was ready beautifully valeted and ready to go. Could have even picked up quicker if I wanted. Would highly recommend this dealership.