play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingslake Cars

At Kingslake Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingslake Cars

Kingslake Cars
5
5.0

All 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic, would Highly Recommend

    By mike ward on 21 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for my wife and Felt very welcome from the moment we got there, couldn’t be happier with the car. Would highly recommend Kingslake Cars


  • 5

    A pleasure !

    By tyler gedge on 21 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Adam and the guys at Kingslake were a pleasure to deal with, nothing was an issue and they do what they can do to make your experience hassle free!. I would recommend highly recommend Kingslake to anyone


  • 5

    Servicing and car sales

    By Anonymous on 30 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Kingslake cars have been servicing my car now for a number of years. They do such a good job and I totally trust them . I would definitely recommend them for servicing and car sales.


  • 5

    very helpful and efficient, car sales done properly!

    By Anonymous on 28 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and knowledgable, made car buying a pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Anonymous on 17 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service love my new car Could not ask for better service by Tom Who is not just knowledgeable but also very professional Was able to drive the car away the same day Would definitely recommend Kinglake cars and will be back for my next car


  • 5

    By lee wilkinson on 17 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Tom was brilliant thank you


  • 5

    5 Star customer service

    By jamie buchanan on 07 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Have used Kingslake for many years now both for purchasing cars and maintaining. Would not look or use anywhere else


  • 5

    Purchase a car with the reassurance of 100% aftercare.

    By Ish Deedat on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my BMW on line and paid my deposit over the phone.Was told I wouldn’t be disappointed as the car was as advertised. Car was immaculate. I was given a 3 month guarantee and told if I had any issues to come straight back. Car had a small problem detected when driving it home. Without any hesitation I was asked to bring it straight back which I did. The fault could have been quickly rectified, but instead Kingslake asked me to leave the car for a couple of days while they monitored if for any ongoing issues. Curtesy car given to me. Collected the car and have had no issues with a parting message that if I did have any further issues to bring it straight back. Family business with onsite garage. We all take a gamble when buying a 2nd hand car but when a garage gives you a promise to rectify any issues and delivers on that promise what more can you ask for. If you purchase a car from this family run business you’ll have the confidence and guarantee that any issues will be dealt with.


  • 5

    Professional sales team.

    By Anonymous on 11 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very unpressurised experience left to look over the car alone without any sales pressure at all took car for a test drive and answered any questions I had . The whole experience of buying a car was made very easy and unpressurised and would rate the service 5 stars because of that .


  • 5

    Straight forward with no issues

    By paul blatch on 07 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and good service.


‹ Prev Next ›