play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
North Baddesley Service Station, Rownhams Lane, Southampton, Hampshire, SO52 9LX
Telephone:
023 80730122 | 07764 882505

Customer reviews of Kingslake Cars

At Kingslake Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingslake Cars

Kingslake Cars
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service!!

    By Lewis D on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    First time buying a car. Didn’t really know what to expect, but I was amazed at how easy the process was with Kingslake Cars! The staff are very helpful and easy to talk to. Perfect atmosphere for buying a car, Always happy to help and answer any questions I had. I would recommend Kingslake Cars to any one!


  • 5

    No pressure sales

    By STEVEN T on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    When arriving at the garage I was invited to have a coffee by Adam as he was busy with a customer who just brought a Porsche gave me the keys to the bmw I wanted as it’s not a pressure sales garage I looked round the car and was excited to take it for a test drive the car drive beautifully I brought the car and had a hassle free time excellent salesman also gave me 10% discount on mot and services 😬


  • 5

    Great service and excellent car.

    By ALEX T on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was an easy and quick experience buying from Kingslake. Very good car and in great condition! Car was serviced and MOT'd in less than a day. Went out of their way when they noticed parts were missing. Would highly recommend buying a car from them.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Lewis D on 28 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experince was brilliant throughout. The staff are top class, very helpful and friendly. First time I have brought a car and I didn’t feel pressured at all, the atmosphere is very laid back, Would reccomend this place to anyone! I will be a returning customer.


  • 5

    The car I was after + excellent cust service e

    By Sarah F on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the staff are friendly, professional and really helpful: nothing was too much trouble! Really woul recommend these guys 👍🏼


  • 5

    Thanks Adam !

    By Nathan C on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying my first car at kingslake was made so easy, I was little nervous as wanted to make sure I was buying something suitable for me. Adam the salesman was very knowledgable of cars in my price range and took a lot of time finding the right car for me, a lovely little corsa was decided and I absolutely love it ! Thanks so much Adam


  • 5

    Polite, friendly and knowledgeable

    By Blake L on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Visited many different garages before choosing to spend my money with Kingslake Cars. On arrival to the garage I was free to walk around the garage with just a quick hello from a salesman saying to pop in the office if there was anything I liked. Went out in a couple of different cars that they had for sale. Sales team were helpful and gave me a great price on my part exchange and the deal was done. As part of the deal I had my new car MOT’d and serviced and then collected a few days later. Very pleasant garage and would recommend to everyone!


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service no hard sale

    By Gary P on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class customer service from this company, went to view a car and drove it home the same day. Quick and easy I recommend others to buy from Kingslake cars


  • 5

    Purchase of car for my daughter

    By Paula J on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Efficient friendly, level of knowledge regarding the purchase made was helpful


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark C on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    After purchasing my 3rd car from kingslake cars all i can say is how professional they are from selling me the cars and sorting any niggles out for me (even when it was driver error they didn't mind) Thanks guys i will be back soon to get one for the wife.


‹ Prev Next ›