play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
North Baddesley Service Station, Rownhams Lane, Southampton, Hampshire, SO52 9LX
Telephone:
023 80730122 | 07764 882505

Customer reviews of Kingslake Cars

At Kingslake Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingslake Cars

Kingslake Cars
5
4.9

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and lovely car - thank you.

    By susan M on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely chap, super service and really fab little BMW. Thank you for everything. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 01/08/20

    Many thanks for the review i would like to take the opportunity to apologise for the foul mouthed customer that was on the forecourt at the same time.


  • 5

    Fantastic made it so easy And so pleasant.

    By patrick D on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can tell you how great my experience was when I bought my first car off kings lake, I’m now 8 and a 1/2 years old and my pedal Car still runs great and passes the MOT Every year, it had a small problem and went into limp mode, so I spoke to staff at kings lake and theY booked me in straight away with no hesitation, he put it into The garage who plugged it in and found the fault straight away, I now use both legs and my pedal car goes faster than ever! Thanks so much for a pleasant deal, and thanks for fixing it guys, I’m thinking of installing a radio cassette now il be in contact. Great guys to deal with 👍👍


  • 5

    Great guys

    By Craig F on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from the guys I felt for the salesman as he was so busy running around to keep all of the customers on site happy. But it gave us even more confidence seeing so many people on site at the same time 10stars

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 25/07/20

    Wow thank you Craig for the review and thank you for taking the time to wait while i dealt with other customers. we try to give our full attention to every customer when possible.


  • 5

    Professional

    By terry G on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company. Arrived at 3pm and drove away with the new car within an hour

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 25/07/20

    Thank you terry for returning to buy another car from us.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful local garage

    By JOANNE R on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really relaxed and no pressure. We had as much time as we wanted to look over the vehicle and drive it on our own. Good honest service.


  • 5

    Great service - 5* positive feedback

    By ivan M on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    My car recently had its mot at the garage and passed first time! They let me borrow one of their courtesy cars so I was able to drive to work in the morning without having to worry about transport! The team were very friendly and provided good professional customer service. I would definitely recommend the garage to anyone either buying a car from there or general service work/mot. I will go back to Kingslake in the future!


  • 5

    Great garage and great customer service

    By joanne H on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were really helpful l, just handed the keys over to look around the cars yourself, no pressure sales at all. They were there to answer all your questions. The price is the price !!!


  • 5

    Very stress free experience

    By mark L on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional team, no pressure from the sales team, but very accomadating and able to answer any questions


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By paul D on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I've bought from them. Very helpful and friendly service. Very good selection of cars and got a good price too.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By david S on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, wasn't pressured at all. Come away with a nice car for a great price

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 22/04/19

    Many thanks for the kind words David


‹ Prev Next ›