play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
North Baddesley Service Station, Rownhams Lane, Southampton, Hampshire, SO52 9LX
Telephone:
023 80730122 | 07764 882505

Customer reviews of Kingslake Cars

At Kingslake Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingslake Cars

Kingslake Cars
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Focus Purchase

    By Andrew B on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Live locally, went along on a Sunday, asked to look at the car I brought was given the keys and left to look at it at my own pace. Was allowed a test drive alone and was told one road was shut which it was and advised to take as long as I needed in the other direction. Overall very happy with experience.


  • 5

    Repeat customer

    By Mr D on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 5 cars from Kingslake, four in the last four years, one for each member of the family. They only sell honest straight cars, on the occasions something has gone wrong they have attended to any issues without quibble. Always my first port of call when I'm looking for a reasonably priced car for a family member. I have no hesitation in recommending.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Aaron M on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought me car here and have it MOT here aswell. Excellent and reliable service. 5*


  • 5

    Good to find a decent place to buy a used car

    By Nadine W on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly knowledgeable and helpful staff. Lovely well presented car. A pleasure to do business with, will definitely use again when I need another car.many thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experiance.

    By Martin P on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with the whole experience, firstly the salesman just gave me the keys and told me to take my time looking around the car and left me to it with no pressure & time to have a look around the car & try out all the technology, much better than some car sites I have been to where your not left to your own thoughts & the salesman is trying to sell you the car before you have even had time to drive it, i was allowed a good test drive in to Romsey & back after which I knew it was the car for me, they put a new mot on it & put it through there workshop for a full check before collection even though it had very recently been serviced, on collection the salesman spent a good 20 minutes with me showing me how all the controls & technology worked. Thanks to all at Kingslake & 5+ stars to you, keep up the good work, fantastic customer service & a fantastic car.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Jim H on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales staff friendly and knowledgeable, helped us make the right choice, very happy with our VW Golf well presented and all relevant paper work sorted out easily ¿¿¿


  • 5

    I would recommend Kingslake

    By Jean T on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car for our son , his first car , they were easy to deal with , not pushy and the car was exactly as described . It was also priced competitively amd was spotless when we collected it


  • 5

    Kings lake ¿

    By Christopher M on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service couldn't do enough, and what I liked was there was no pressure from the salesman would highly recommend Kingslake Cars.! Regards Mr C Mullins.


  • 5

    Very customer friendly people

    By LES L on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car 4 years ago from kingslake cars and have been extremely happy with the car and service I received so I thought it time to upgrade and so I returned to kingslake and after being left alone to look over all there cars I could not make my mind up on 2 cars but the salesman Adam let me test drive both cars and then left us to decide without any pressure and answered all our questions, I found the overall buying experience very professional and my final decision on the car I am over the moon with and I cannot praise all the staff enough as they all went out of there way to make sure I could collect the car on the day I required.


  • 5

    Reccomended

    By Lesley G on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have bought 2 cars from here in the last 2 years for both of my children. Very good cars and excellent service. Couldn't do enough for us. Would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›