play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
North Baddesley Service Station, Rownhams Lane, Southampton, Hampshire, SO52 9LX
Telephone:
023 80730122 | 07764 882505

Customer reviews of Kingslake Cars

At Kingslake Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingslake Cars

Kingslake Cars
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service and value

    By Joanna S on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were excellent in finding me the right car. It was value for money and ticked all the boxes. The service is great - I will be using Kingslake for my MOT and services.


  • 5

    Best garage I have ever used

    By Ross L on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well I got a car hear almost a year ago and it had a fault that could not be fixed they tried several times and even sent it off to a specialist but they could not fix it. During this time they never charged me a penny and provided me with a car to use free shipping f charge. Then the not only replaced the car but they found me a finance company that saved me nearly £3000. I will always use kings lake cars in the future as they will go above and beyond to help there customers


  • 5

    Breath of fresh air.

    By Angels C on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely buy another car from Kingslake Cars as it has been a pleasure from start to finish with no pushy sales people. I would definitely reccomend them.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Matt H on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from them last week and will definitely use them again. First class service from start to finish. Not put under any pressure to buy, was able to look at the car we wanted at our own pace but was helped out with everything else that we needed. Can't fault them one bit.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Luke D on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish, very friendly salesman. Would definitely recommend others to use this company.


  • 5

    Kingslake Cars

    By Phil N on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    What more can you want from a local car trader? I have purchased several cars from them now, friendly, helpful sales and great after sales at the service centre, I will be using them again.


  • 5

    3 rd car we have brought

    By Lesley G on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    3rd family car we have bought from here. Excellent service


  • 5

    Focus Purchase

    By Andrew B on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Live locally, went along on a Sunday, asked to look at the car I brought was given the keys and left to look at it at my own pace. Was allowed a test drive alone and was told one road was shut which it was and advised to take as long as I needed in the other direction. Overall very happy with experience.


  • 5

    Repeat customer

    By Mr D on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 5 cars from Kingslake, four in the last four years, one for each member of the family. They only sell honest straight cars, on the occasions something has gone wrong they have attended to any issues without quibble. Always my first port of call when I'm looking for a reasonably priced car for a family member. I have no hesitation in recommending.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Aaron M on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought me car here and have it MOT here aswell. Excellent and reliable service. 5*


‹ Prev Next ›