play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
North Baddesley Service Station, Rownhams Lane, Southampton, Hampshire, SO52 9LX
Telephone:
023 80730122 | 07764 882505

Customer reviews of Kingslake Cars

At Kingslake Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingslake Cars

Kingslake Cars
5
4.9

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Star customer service

    By jamie buchanan on 07 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Have used Kingslake for many years now both for purchasing cars and maintaining. Would not look or use anywhere else


  • 5

    Purchase a car with the reassurance of 100% aftercare.

    By Ish Deedat on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my BMW on line and paid my deposit over the phone.Was told I wouldn’t be disappointed as the car was as advertised. Car was immaculate. I was given a 3 month guarantee and told if I had any issues to come straight back. Car had a small problem detected when driving it home. Without any hesitation I was asked to bring it straight back which I did. The fault could have been quickly rectified, but instead Kingslake asked me to leave the car for a couple of days while they monitored if for any ongoing issues. Curtesy car given to me. Collected the car and have had no issues with a parting message that if I did have any further issues to bring it straight back. Family business with onsite garage. We all take a gamble when buying a 2nd hand car but when a garage gives you a promise to rectify any issues and delivers on that promise what more can you ask for. If you purchase a car from this family run business you’ll have the confidence and guarantee that any issues will be dealt with.


  • 5

    Professional sales team.

    By Anonymous on 11 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very unpressurised experience left to look over the car alone without any sales pressure at all took car for a test drive and answered any questions I had . The whole experience of buying a car was made very easy and unpressurised and would rate the service 5 stars because of that .


  • 5

    Straight forward with no issues

    By paul blatch on 07 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and good service.


  • 5

    1st class service.

    By chris pestell on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service from all at Kingslake Car’s . The team are always very friendly and very helpful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.


  • 5

    no pressure

    By Anonymous on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent and helpful staff no pressure when buying a new car. left to look over car and a great buy.


  • 5

    Would return to Kingslake in a heartbeat. 5 stars from us!

    By Anonymous on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Faultless service from start to finish. From my initial phone enquiry through to purchase, Tom made us feel like royalty. Knowledgeable, helpful, great communications throughout, you feel safe and secure purchasing from Kingslake, no pressure environment as well- perfect for a young family like ourselves not used to buying a car! Couldn't be happier with the Nissan Juke we bought and would return to Kingslake in a heartbeat. 5 stars from us! Rob & Jenny


  • 5

    Very professional sales staff, friendly and efficient service, great car.

    By jim harris on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well presented cars great experience from start to finish, would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    I would recommend anyone if they are looking for a car to Try Kingslake car

    By Anonymous on 30 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Over have brought a few cars over the years from Kingslake Cars the staff that work there are very good nothing is to much trouble they will tell you as it stands with your car weather they think your car is in a fit condition to be on the road if it should fail a MOT I have only this week purchased what I think is my fourth or fifth car from them and I had the same service from Tom and Adam and all the garage staff that I have had before For me they are a very good garage.

    Reply from Kingslake Cars on 30/10/21

    Many thanks for the continued custom and support Mr D


  • 5

    By LOUISE BAKER on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful bunch, very pleased with my new car they really did help me out being a key worker it was all done smoothly and efficiently. Used their finance company saving me ££ didn't want to leave as they all made me feel very welcome.


‹ Prev Next ›