play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
North Baddesley Service Station, Rownhams Lane, Southampton, Hampshire, SO52 9LX
Telephone:
023 80730122 | 07764 882505

Customer reviews of Kingslake Cars

At Kingslake Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingslake Cars

Kingslake Cars
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Jo S on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the fourth car I have bought from Kingslake. As always, I received open, honest and expert advice on the car I was buying and the car I was trading in. Great customer service and great after care. Would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Exellent

    By Nick E on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exellent service throughout transaction. Really pleased with vehicle and the team at Kingslake were a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Five star excellent.

    By David D on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys their were helpful and went the extra mile, when we need to change another car we will be straight to them, if they haven't got what we are looking for they said they would source one for us, with their customer service and friendly nature we would happily wait for them as we feel safe in their hands. We would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT!

    By Karen P on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very pleased with my car and the customer service second to none! Will buy from they again for sure!!


  • 5

    Great Cars Staff and After Sales Service

    By James B on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good range of cars online and polite over the phone. I found the staff knowledgeable and courteous when I recently visited. An enjoyable test drive was arranged for me and I was very pleased to drive away in my new BMW. Thanks to Tom for making the purchase process as smooth and understandable as possible.


  • 5

    Buying a second Car

    By Steve B on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience here, I was looking for a second car and when visited I was truly looked after, the before and after sales were second to none, better than some main dealerships, the quality of the vehicle is superb and just what I was looking for, I will recommend Kingslake to anyone wishing to purchase a second hand car, brilliant service, Thank you; Steve, Southampton


  • 5

    Pleasant and no pressure sales

    By Sean D on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and trust worthy people, polite and never pressurised me in to buying a car. One salesman "Adam" was very helpful and always smiling. I will not hesitate to buy another vehicle from kingslake cars.


  • 5

    Happy helpful and reliable

    By Dave W on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brought a volvo v 50 great car with no pressure selling.staff were very helpful and answered all my questions.


  • 5

    Great cars with excellent customer care

    By Rachael B on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased three cars from Kingslake over the last five years. I have found the customer service to be excellent from both the sales team but also from the aftersales workshop/servicing team. The cars have been good value for money and for my most recent car they arranged finance which was excellent. I would not hesitate to reccomend them.


  • 5

    Easy, fiendly and helpful

    By Jo E on 11 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We are delighted with our recent purchase of our Clio from Kingslake. Adam was particularly helpful and the whole process was very straightforward.


‹ Prev Next ›