play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
North Baddesley Service Station, Rownhams Lane, Southampton, Hampshire, SO52 9LX
Telephone:
023 80730122 | 07764 882505

Customer reviews of Kingslake Cars

At Kingslake Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingslake Cars

Kingslake Cars
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Jim H on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales staff friendly and knowledgeable, helped us make the right choice, very happy with our VW Golf well presented and all relevant paper work sorted out easily ¿¿¿


  • 5

    I would recommend Kingslake

    By Jean T on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car for our son , his first car , they were easy to deal with , not pushy and the car was exactly as described . It was also priced competitively amd was spotless when we collected it


  • 5

    Kings lake ¿

    By Christopher M on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service couldn't do enough, and what I liked was there was no pressure from the salesman would highly recommend Kingslake Cars.! Regards Mr C Mullins.


  • 5

    Very customer friendly people

    By LES L on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car 4 years ago from kingslake cars and have been extremely happy with the car and service I received so I thought it time to upgrade and so I returned to kingslake and after being left alone to look over all there cars I could not make my mind up on 2 cars but the salesman Adam let me test drive both cars and then left us to decide without any pressure and answered all our questions, I found the overall buying experience very professional and my final decision on the car I am over the moon with and I cannot praise all the staff enough as they all went out of there way to make sure I could collect the car on the day I required.


  • 5

    Reccomended

    By Lesley G on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have bought 2 cars from here in the last 2 years for both of my children. Very good cars and excellent service. Couldn't do enough for us. Would recommend.


  • 5

    a good place to buy a car

    By Robert L on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    good customer service. fair prices,and if they do not have the car you want they will find it for you. they made looking and buying a car an enjoyable experience


  • 5

    Great experience

    By G R on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a zafira from this company and the service was excellent. They even did a few little extras on the car for no additional cost - thank you guys - especially Shaun and Tom


  • 5

    Fab,no hassle purchase

    By Diane F on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great! No pressure at... they let us take the car out on a test drive on our own which was brilliant. I then went back a second time before buying it to find out more info etc. When we went in to purchase it Adam was very efficient and sorted out the tax and everything for me. I enquired abut continuing using them for services and MOTS and because I work fairly close they offered to come and pick the car up for me.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark W on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have used them for many years for MOT and serving my car and recently purchased a new car from them. Always great service and competitive prices.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By LEE C on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From first noticing the car, then test drive and final purchase the service was second to none! At no time was there any pressure to buy, honest real people ensuring you are happy with the intended car. I would highly recommend and should i be in the market again Kingslake Cars would be my first choice.


‹ Prev Next ›